Brand: Audentity Records | Samplestore

Product Code:

Availability:In stock

€17.99 17.99


This Is: Future Pop
Brandnew pack inspired by Chainsmokers, Jack U, Major Lazer, Dj Snake & Skrillex.
The pack contains 5 construction kits with catchy chords, melodies, vocals and much more. We are offering you all the elements you need to make real 2018 Future Pop Music: drums, basslines, chords, arps, pianos, vocal chops, plucks and all the rest you can hear in the demo.

Pack Contains:
5 Full Construction Kits
15 Spire Presets
3 SerumPresets
18 Midi
Total: 95 Files
Royalty Free