Future Bass Super Pack

€18,50 €11,10
Unit price

Huge pack with 85 Midis, 7 FULL Construction Kits, 30 Presets, 140 One Shot Drumsounds.

Audentity Records has made a super pack with the newest and coolest super Future Bass sounds,the new genre which is HUGE right now.

We give you 7 full construction kits with that famous Future Bass feel with all the midis,one shots and presets included. 

'Super Bass Super Pack' delivers you the newest Future Bass and Chillstep sounds, with 7 Construction Kits, 140 Kicks, Percussion, HiHats, Wide Claps & Snares and Presets for Serum. Also all the Midis + One Shot Wavs of some of the sounds.. you have never been so flexible.

But we didn’t stop there,we also included a BONUS map with 28 fresh new Midis, written and produced by a famous Beatport top 20 producer,so grab these hit potential midi melodies!

Super Bass Super Packs Contains:
- 7 Full Future Bass Construction Kits
- 85 Midis
- 30 Kicks
- 30 Claps
- 10 Wide Claps
- 30 Snares
- 40 Hiats
- 20 Serum Presets
- 10 One Shot Wavs
-Total 400 files (wav + midi)

Future Bass Super Pack

Viewed Products