#1 Future Bass

€14,96 €8,98
Unit price

#1 Future Bass' by Audentity Records is a brandnew Future Pop samplepack, inspired by artists like Chainsmokers, Allison Wonderland, Slushii and others.

Inside this pack you will find 6 Construction Kits with MIDI files and Presets.

You can just drag and drop everything into your favourite DAW. 

MIDI offers the freedom to choose your own presets, change the key of the melodies, edit the length and velocity of the notes and more. 

Looking for some inspiration for the Future Bass genre?

This new product will brings you fresh inspiration and creative ideas.

As always: Royalty Free.

#1 Future Bass Includes:

• 160 Files 
• 6 Construction Kits 
• 176 Audio files 
• 19 Presets (Spire, Serum, Avenger)
• 2 One-Shots 
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality 
• 100% Royalty-Free

#1 Future Bass

Viewed Products