Mosaik Vol.1

€19,50 €10,50
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Samplesound is back with a pack in homage to one of the pioneers of the modern electronic music scene, Maceo Plex.


Mainly inspired by his mind bending productions and eclectic Mosaik parties, this pack equips producers with an arsenal of samples ready to knuckle down in the studio after a crazy summer of festivals.

Designed and tested by Samplesound team of international sound engineers, producers and DJ’s, this set follow the steps of Nicole Moudaber, Tale of Us and Mano Le Tough and bring the producers into the foggy genre of labels like Drumcode, Crosstown Rebels and Ellum Audio.

This collection features 1.4 GB of content with superbly chunky Basslines, driving Drums, melodic Synths and energetic tops to give your tracks the edge. 246 Loops are included, with 60 One Hits ready to sequence and arrange in your own way, with Kicks, Snare, Clap, Hats, Percussion, bass, Synths, FX, 4 Construction Kits, 22 outstanding Vocals, 100 drum / top loops and hard hitting drums.

All contents are formatted at 44.100 KHz & 24 Bit, 100% royalty free, are immediately compatible with your favourite daw.

What you get:

  • 50 Drum Loops
• 50 Top Loops
•  20 Bass Loops
•  20 One Shot Clap-Snare
•  20 One Shot Hi Hat
•  20 One Shot Kick
•  30 Synth Loops
•  22 Vocals
•  4 Kit Constructions
•  10 FX

Mosaik Vol.1

Viewed Products